Made locally in Port Clinton

Ohio crappie fishing Port Clinton

Fish 7 Dates To Qualify For The Classic

Sun, April 2 - Alum Creek Lake (Ice Out Open)

Sat, April 22 - Indian Lake

Sun, April 30 - Deer Creek Lake

Sat, May 13 - Delaware Lake

*Sun, May 21 - Hoover Reservoir (Youth/Adult Open)*

Sat, June 10 - O'Shaughnessy Reservoir

Sun, July 16 - Caesar Creek Lake

Sat, September 16 - Paint Creek Lake

Sat, September 30 - Alum Creek Lake

Sun, October 8 - Rocky Fork Lake

**Sat, October 21 - Delaware Lake (Classic - OPEN)**

*You don't need to have a youth partner for the Hoover Tournament however if you do we'll have additional prizes for the Youth/Adult Teams. The tournament will be same as any other tournament except for the cookout we are going to have after and the additional prizes. See the rules and regulations for more information.*

**Fish 7 dates to qualify for the Classic Pot. If you don't fish 7 lakes prior to the Classic you can still fish you will just be in a different pool.**

Source: www.allsportfundamentals.com
Share this Post

Related posts

Ohio fish game Port Clinton

Ohio fish game Port Clinton

NOVEMBER 24, 2017

PORT CLINTON, OH (WTOL) - Something fishy is happening New Year’s Eve in Port Clinton. Wylie the Walleye is about to resurface…

Read More
Ohio Bass Angler Port Clinton

Ohio Bass Angler Port Clinton

NOVEMBER 24, 2017

When talking white-bass fishing, the timetable typically starts at the spawn, for good reason. Spring and temperate bass…

Read More